1476409_10151986822901112_905953274_n

Meet Our Staff

PYT has a fun, energetic working environment. Whether it is as a staff member, intern, teaching artist, actor, or volunteer, being part of the PYT family is a rewarding and enriching experience. PYT is an equal opportunity employer: we do not discriminate against anyone on the basis of age, gender, marital status, physical ability, race, religion, or sexual orientation.

Managing Director
Valerie Reinhardt
610.332.1412
vreinhardt@123pyt.org

Artistic Director
Jill Dunn Jones
610.332.1404
jdunn@123pyt.org

Production Manager
Rob Hercik
610.332.1417
production@123pyt.org

Marketing/Outreach Coordinator
Dedrea Becker
610.332.1403
education@123pyt.org

Dance Director
Jerri Brown
610.332.1400
jbrown@123pyt.org

Administrative Assistant / Box Office Manager
Nick Wolfington
610.332.1400
office@123pyt.org

Bookkeeper
Bette Donah
610.332.1402
bookkeeper@123pyt.org

Board of Directors

Chris Ferguson, President
Jamie Taylor, Vice President
Dianne Jacobetz, Treasurer
Eric Faisetty, Secretary
Bob Begliomini
Frank Kane
Andrew Lauden
Cidney Spillman
Mike Trageser
Charlene Zebrowski