1476409_10151986822901112_905953274_n

Meet Our Staff

PYT has a fun, energetic working environment. Whether it is as a staff member, intern, teaching artist, actor, or volunteer, being part of the PYT family is a rewarding and enriching experience. PYT is an equal opportunity employer: we do not discriminate against anyone on the basis of age, gender, marital status, physical ability, race, religion, or sexual orientation.

Managing Director
Valerie Reinhardt
610.332.1412
vreinhardt@123pyt.org

Artistic Director
Jill Dunn Jones
610.332.1404
jdunn@123pyt.org

Production Manager
Production Manager
610.332.1417
production@123pyt.org

Office Manager
Dedrea Becker
610.332.1403
education@123pyt.org

Dance Director
Jerri Brown
610.332.1400
jbrown@123pyt.org

Administrative Assistant / Box Office Manager
Office Manager
610.332.1400
office@123pyt.org

Bookkeeper
Business Manager
610.332.1402
bookkeeper@123pyt.org

Board of Directors

Chris Ferguson, President
Jamie Taylor, Vice President
Dianne Jacobetz, Treasurer
Eric Faisetty, Secretary
Colleen Davis
Frank Kane
Andrew Lauden
Darlene Noel
Emily Purinton
Cidney Spillman
Charlene Zebrowski Augello